top of page
  • reallifestoriesboo

Everything Was Falling Apart - Real Life Stories

I was going through a period in my life where everything was turned upside down. I was at a job that required me to work over 55 hours a week, my home life was very stressful, and I had started to distance myself from friends and family.

My job started to become a very hostile environment. Life at home was even more hostile. I started to see everything that I had worked so hard for falling apart. I would cry myself to sleep at night and would cry at work in between breaks. One day at work, I couldn’t catch my breath. I had the biggest panic attack that I had ever had at my desk. They called 911, and I was rushed to the hospital in an ambulance. The doctor came in and told me he was going to put me on medicine that would stop the panic attacks. However, I wouldn’t be able to work or drive a motor vehicle. The medicine would basically keep me sleepy and sedated all day long. I went to the pharmacy to have the prescription filled, and the pharmacy told me the medicine was on backorder. As soon as the shipment came in, they would call me.

I went home and cried out to God. I began to pray Mathew 18:18.

“Verily I say unto you, whatsoever ye shall bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever ye shall loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven.” Real Life Stories

I began to use my authority and quote God’s word. I never had another panic attack from that day forward. For about like to this type of inspirational story Visit : www.reallifestoriesbooks.com



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Discipleship/Evangelism That Works "Today" !!

The most important part of Discipleship is Commitment! Jesus could not have made disciples had they not committed to follow him. The commitment Jesus asked for was simple. Follow me! As people followe

bottom of page